We are deeply saddened to learn of the passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and on behalf of Riversong Group, we offer our condolences to all members of the Royal Family. As our longest serving monarch, the Queen has dedicated her life to the service of this country, for which we will remain thankful and inspired.

It has been announced that the Queen’s state funeral will take place at 11:00 on Monday 19th September 2022 and this day will be marked by a public holiday. As a mark of respect, our offices will be closed on this day, however urgent messages left on the main line will be checked. Please refer to our website, or the signage in your common way for emergency contractor details.

Coronavirus - Latest update ...

Sliders---Southdown-House---2000x800px-low
Independent
Sliders---Gwydyr-Mansions-01---2000x800px-low
Experienced
Sliders---Courtney-Gate-16---2000x800px-low
Transparent
Sliders---Furze-Croft-08---2000x800px-low
Regulated
previous arrow
next arrow

Contact

Whether you are a developer, landlord, or representative of a Right to Manage Company or Residential Management Company or a leaseholder in one of the many residential properties we already manage please contact us if you would like more information about our services or the services you already receive.

By email: info@austinrees.com

Switchboard 01273 207 501

Lettings 01273 760 007

Property Managers:

Abby Westwood 01273 260 716
a.westwood@austinrees.com

Bethany Lewis-Berry 01273 260 711
b.lewis-berry@austinrees.com

Tyna McLoughlin 01273  260 727
t.mcloughlin@austinrees.com

Chloe Thompson 01273 260 700
c.thompson@austinrees.com

Hannah Benamari 01273 260 725
h.benamari@austinrees.com

Alexandra Lock 01273 260 702
a.lock@austinrees.com

Lauren Marshall 01273 260 712
l.marshall@austinrees.com

Julie-Anne Zevenster  01273 260 723
j.zevenster@austinrees.com

Elizabeth Poole 01273 260 730
e.poole@austinrees.com

Rayana Betts  01273 260 701
R.Betts@austinrees.com

Korede Chacha 01273 260 714
k.chacha@austinrees.com

Or visit us at:

Austin Rees, 135/137 Dyke Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1TJ

We are open:

Monday to Friday 9.00am – 1.00pm, 2.00pm – 5.30pm

Out of hours – emergency

What is an emergency? Will the issue wait until the office reopens?

If not and you have an issue which requires the emergency services, please dial 999. This includes fire, flooding, personal injury or a criminal incident.

For gas emergencies, call Transco on 0800 111 999

For power emergencies, call UK Power Network on 0800 316 3105

If you require an out of hours contractor, please refer to your notice board in the first instance. If no specific contractor is listed, use the following contact information but be aware that you will be liable for any charges should the issue not be deemed an emergency or a communal matter:

Fire alarm – call Brighton Fire Alarms on 01273 279000 

Plumbing & heating (for properties with more than 24 flats) – call Heatcraft on 01273 419005

Plumbing & heating (for properties with fewer than 24 flats) – call Sussex Precision Plumbing & Heating Ltd on 07815 968894 or 07735 856176

Drainage – call Aquatech on 07801 023201

Locksmith – call Thomas Locksmith on 01273 773006

Electrical – call Diamond Electrical Solutions – 01273 917911

Brighton Electrical Solutions – 07539 265617 brightonelectricalsolutions@outlook.com

PJB Electrical – 07875497310 peterbolly@virginmedia.com