We are deeply saddened to learn of the passing of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II and on behalf of Riversong Group, we offer our condolences to all members of the Royal Family. As our longest serving monarch, the Queen has dedicated her life to the service of this country, for which we will remain thankful and inspired.

It has been announced that the Queen’s state funeral will take place at 11:00 on Monday 19th September 2022 and this day will be marked by a public holiday. As a mark of respect, our offices will be closed on this day, however urgent messages left on the main line will be checked. Please refer to our website, or the signage in your common way for emergency contractor details.

Coronavirus - Latest update ...

Sliders---Southdown-House---2000x800px-low
Independent
Sliders---Gwydyr-Mansions-01---2000x800px-low
Experienced
Sliders---Courtney-Gate-16---2000x800px-low
Transparent
Sliders---Furze-Croft-08---2000x800px-low
Regulated
previous arrow
next arrow

Contact

Whether you are a developer, landlord, or representative of a Right to Manage Company or Residential Management Company or a leaseholder in one of the many residential properties we already manage please contact us if you would like more information about our services or the services you already receive.

By email: info@austinrees.com

Switchboard 01273 207 501

Lettings 01273 760 007

Property Managers:

Tyna McLoughlin 01273  260 727
t.mcloughlin@austinrees.com

Chloe Thompson 01273 260 700
c.thompson@austinrees.com

Hannah Benamari 01273 260 725
h.benamari@austinrees.com

Lauren Marshall 01273 260 712
l.marshall@austinrees.com

Julie-Anne Zevenster 01273 260 723
j.zevenster@austinrees.com

Vicki Nightingale 01273 260709
v.nightingale@austinrees.com

Joanna Petty 01273 260 716
j.petty@austinrees.com

Rosie Williamson 01273 260 730
r.williamson@austinrees.com

Kirsty Marshall 01273 260714
k.marshall@austinrees.com

Amy Ellidge 01273 260702                                              a.ellidge@austinrees.com

Nadia Rogers 01273 260729                                            n.rogers@austinrees.com

EA to Directors:

Abby Westwood 01273 260 707
a.westwood@austinrees.com

Or visit us at:

Austin Rees, 135/137 Dyke Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1TJ

We are open:

Monday to Friday 9.00am – 1.00pm, 2.00pm – 5.30pm

Out of hours – emergency

What is an emergency? Will the issue wait until the office reopens?

If not and you have an issue which requires the emergency services, please dial 999. This includes fire, flooding, personal injury or a criminal incident.

For gas emergencies, call Transco on 0800 111 999

For power emergencies, call UK Power Network on 0800 316 3105

If you require an out of hours contractor, please refer to your notice board in the first instance. If no specific contractor is listed, use the following contact information but be aware that you will be liable for any charges should the issue not be deemed an emergency or a communal matter:

Brighton and Hove

Fire Alarm Emergency – Please check the panel in your communal hallway for alarm company details

All Services: Done & Dusted 07805 569727

Plumbing: S Morris Plumbing services 07735 856176

Drains: Aquatech 01273 933 705 or 07903 217521

Locks: Thomas Locksmiths 01273 773006

Hastings

Fire Alarm Emergency – Please check the panel in your communal hallway for alarm company details

All Services: Martin Bowles 07973 656716

London

Fire Alarm Emergency – Please check the panel in your communal hallway for alarm company details

All Services: R&S contractors 01322 349776