Independent
Experienced
Transparent
Regulated
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Contact

Whether you are a developer, landlord, or representative of a Right to Manage Company or Residential Management Company or a leaseholder in one of the many residential properties we already manage please contact us if you would like more information about our services or the services you already receive.

By email: info@austinrees.com

General enquiries 01273 260 721 (temporary number)

Accounts 01273 260 715
Legal 01273 260 733
Lettings 01273 760 007

Property Managers:

Abby Westwood 01273 260 716
a.westwood@austinrees.com

Bethany Lewis-Berry 01273 260 711
b.lewis-berry@austinrees.com

Chloe Thompson 01273 260 700
c.thompson@austinrees.com

Fayza Cherkaoui  01273 260 708
f.cherkaoui@austinrees.com

Hannah Benamari 01273 260 725
h.benamari@austinrees.com

Katie Jackson 01273 260 730
k.jackson@austinrees.com

Lauren Marshall 01273 260 712
l.marshall@austinrees.com

Luke Blackman 01273 260 702
l.blackman@austinrees.com

Nick Staff 01273 260 709
n.staff@austinrees.com

Rula Kronda 01273 260 714
r.kronda@austinrees.com

Julie-Anne Zevenster  01273 260723
j.zevenster@austinrees.com

Elizabeth Poole 01273 260730
e.poole@austinrees.com

Or visit us at:

Austin Rees, 135/137 Dyke Road, Hove, East Sussex, BN3 1TJ

Please refer to our Coronavirus Update page before making the journey to our offices.

We are open:

Monday to Friday 9.00am – 1.00pm, 2.00pm – 5.30pm

Out of hours – emergency

What is an emergency? Will the issue wait until the office reopens?

If not and you have an issue which requires the emergency services, please dial 999. This includes fire, flooding, personal injury or a criminal incident.

For gas emergencies, call Transco on 0800 111 999

For power emergencies, call UK Power Network on 0800 316 3105

If you require an out of hours contractor, please refer to your notice board in the first instance. If no specific contractor is listed, use the following contact information but be aware that you will be liable for any charges should the issue not be deemed an emergency or a communal matter:

Fire alarm – call Brighton Fire Alarms on 07879 415456

Plumbing & heating – call Heatcraft on 01273 419005

Drainage – call Aquatech on 07801 023201

Locksmith – call Thomas Locksmith on 01273 773006

Electrical – call Diamond Electrical Solutions – 01273 917916

Brighton Electrical Solutions – 07539 265617 brightonelectricalsolutions@outlook.com

PJB Electrical – 07875497310 peterbolly@virginmedia.com