Sliders---Southdown-House---2000x800px-low
Independent
Sliders---Gwydyr-Mansions-01---2000x800px-low
Experienced
Sliders---Courtney-Gate-16---2000x800px-low
Transparent
Sliders---Furze-Croft-08---2000x800px-low
Regulated
previous arrow
next arrow

As the Coronavirus restrictions are gradually lifted, our staff will be working from the office on a rota basis to allow for social distancing, and will otherwise continue to work from home. All remote staff have access to email and calls to their direct line are diverted to their mobile.

Our switchboard number has reverted to 01273 207501. On occasion, it may divert to the answerphone with any voicemails being forwarded to the relevant person. For general enquiries, please continue to email info@austinrees.com.

Property inspections, viewings and building surveys are currently permitted. The processes for these will be guided by our industry bodies, ARMA and RICS, and may involve pre-screening questions. Staff attending site visits will be provided with the relevant protective equipment. Tradespeople are allowed to enter properties to carry out repairs.

Our Lettings office remains open but can be visited by appointment only. Any contractors who require keys should contact the relevant Property Manager before making a special journey. Anyone attending our premises at 135-137 Dyke Road will be required to wear a face covering.

If you have any queries or concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch with your usual contact. As and when the situation changes, we will update this website. The health and wellbeing of our clients and employees remain our priority and we shall continue to follow the latest advice from the National Institute for Health Protection.

Switchboard 01273 207501

Lettings 01273 760 007

Property Managers:

Abby Westwood 01273 260 716
a.westwood@austinrees.com

Bethany Lewis-Berry 01273 260 711
b.lewis-berry@austinrees.com

Chloe Thompson 01273 260 700
c.thompson@austinrees.com

Fayza Cherkaoui  01273 260 708
f.cherkaoui@austinrees.com

Hannah Benamari 01273 260 725
h.benamari@austinrees.com

Katie Jackson 01273 260 730
k.jackson@austinrees.com

Lauren Marshall 01273 260 712
l.marshall@austinrees.com

Luke Blackman 01273 260 702
l.blackman@austinrees.com

Nick Staff 01273 260 709
n.staff@austinrees.com

Rula Kronda 01273 260 714
r.kronda@austinrees.com

Julie-Anne Zevenster  01273 260723
j.zevenster@austinrees.com

Elizabeth Poole 01273 260730
e.poole@austinrees.com