Sliders---Southdown-House---2000x800px-low
Independent
Sliders---Gwydyr-Mansions-01---2000x800px-low
Experienced
Sliders---Courtney-Gate-16---2000x800px-low
Transparent
Sliders---Furze-Croft-08---2000x800px-low
Regulated
previous arrow
next arrow

Although restrictions have been lifted, we appreciate that many clients and staff may still be worried about the spread of Coronavirus.

In line with government guidelines, our offices at 135-137 Dyke Road are open but can be visited by appointment only.  Certain social distancing measures, such as perspex screens and sanitiser stations, remain in place.

Depending on infection rates, members of staff may continue to combine remote working with office working.  Adopting this hybrid model will enable us to provide the high level of service to which our clients are accustomed.  Staff who work remotely have full access to email and calls to their direct line are diverted to their mobile.

For general enquiries, please continue to call 01273 207501 or email info@austinrees.com.  Email addresses for other members of staff can be found on the Contact page of our website.

As always, the processes for property inspections and major works will be guided by our governing bodies, ARMA and RICS, in line with the advice from Public Health England.

We ask that any tradespeople wanting to carry out repairs make a prior arrangement with the relevant Property Manager to collect keys from 135-137 Dyke Road.

If you have any queries or concerns, please do not hesitate to get in touch with your usual contact.  The health and wellbeing of our staff and customers remains our priority.

Switchboard 01273 207501

Lettings 01273 760 007

Property Managers:

Abby Westwood 01273 260 716
a.westwood@austinrees.com

Bethany Lewis-Berry 01273 260 711
b.lewis-berry@austinrees.com

Ross Broughton 01273  260729
r.broughton@austinrees.com

Chloe Thompson 01273 260 700
c.thompson@austinrees.com

Hannah Benamari 01273 260 725
h.benamari@austinrees.com

Katie Jackson 01273 260 730
k.jackson@austinrees.com

Alexandra Lock 01273 260727
a.lock@austinrees.com

Lauren Marshall 01273 260 712
l.marshall@austinrees.com

Nick Staff 01273 260 709
n.staff@austinrees.com

Rula Kronda 01273 260 714
r.kronda@austinrees.com

Julie-Anne Zevenster  01273 260723
j.zevenster@austinrees.com

Elizabeth Poole 01273 260730
e.poole@austinrees.com